Photographs of the 2019 RBA Private View

William de Laszlo, Nick Tidnam
& Thomasz Schafernaker

Clare O’Brien & David Brammeld

Tara Versey wins the Rome Scholarship

Nick Tidnam & Prize Giver Michael Harding

Alan Lambirth receives his prize from
Michael Harding

Some Members of the Hanging Committee

Clive Duncan receives his prize from
Thomasz Schafernaker

The Threadneedle Space